Blogia
HEYLOW

HOT FOR IPOD FREE FULL HACK MOD EXE BUBBLE WITCH 3 SAGA AUTHOR KING 16

Language Croatian Bubble Witch 3 Saga hack

 

 

I am past level 360 and have spent no money. I have never used a gold bar but the game takes them from me anyway. no idea what that's about. However, I would gladly spend $5 on what I find to be an extremely inventive match-3 game, if it stopped pestering me to "friend" strangers, compete with them, read a silly story about some fairy and cat, or upgrade some homestead scene. I have not played the other King games though I read they are similar. If this one didn't CRASH ALL THE TI...even in midlevel on my iPad mini, then I might turn my attention to one of their other games. Also, too many animated bits on the screen at once. Not all of us, in fact I doubt many players, are in need of constant animation and atta-boys. (advice to iPad users: rotate the screen to vertical. it plays just fine) / Your colorful adventure through Witch Country now has NEW EPISODES! / Publish Dates=2017-01-11 / info=Magic Bubble Shooting Puzzles! / game Info=Bubble Witch 3 Saga – A magical bubble shooting puzzle game from the makers of Candy Crush Saga / 4,6 / 5 Star / French.

 

 

0 comentarios